2. Vorsitzender
Jugendwart
Stefan Seehausen
Schatzmeister
Segelwart
Holger Christensen
Webmaster
Manfred Berndt
  Mail:webmaster@yclh.de
  Telefon:+49 172 2426206
Holger Christensen
1. Vorsitzender
Detlef Geuer
  Mail:hauswahrt@yclh.de
  Telefon:+49 173 9004614
Stefan Becker
kommissarischer
Haus & Hofwart
Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 171 3621708
Mail:hafenmeister@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 2173 1653128
Hafenmeister
Uwe Henze
Mail: Sozialwart@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 176 23303238
Sozialwart
Peter Conrad
Mail: Jugendwart@yclh.de
Clubhaus: +49 2173 41875
Mail: Segelwart@yclh.de
Telefon:+49 171 3621708
Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 171 4982850
Mail: schatzmeister@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 178 9189652
Eventmanager
Gregor Helle
Mail:eventmanager@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 151 11619186
Ralf Kolb