2. Hafenmeister






 
       Uwe Dann
Mail:2.Hafenmeister@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 171 5363217
      Hafenmeister






          Uwe Henze
Mail: Hafenmeister@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 2173 1653128







Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 171 3621708



Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 178 3838403





Mail: Jugendwart@yclh.de
Clubhaus: +49 2173 41875







       Gregor Helle
Mail: Eventmanager@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 151 11619186



Mail: Sozialwart@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 152 01939854




Mail: Segelwart@yclh.de
Clubhaus: +49 214 26765



Mail:
Schatzmeister@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 171 8982308
2. Vorsitzender
Jugendwart
Stefan Seehausen
Jürgen Eichhorn
Sozialwart & Umweltbeauftragter
Schatzmeister
Ralf Böhme
Segelwart
Jürgen Grube
Hermann Metz
              Eventmanager
Webmaster
Manfred Berndt
Mail:webmaster@yclh.de
Telefon:+49 172 2426206
Holger Christensen
1. Vorsitzender